About Me

about-image

Namaste, Fellows! I am Megha, glad to e-meet you! 😁

I’m a frontend engineer specializing in building (and occasionally designing) exceptional digital experiences. Currently, I’m focused on building accessible, human-centered products. Obsessed with communities.

💬 I love discussing about Open Source, Front-end development, Motion Design, Design Systems, Product Management Communities, and Writing. If you want to discuss any of these topics you can even shoot me an email at midnight (and I will probably respond to it instantly).

Side Projects 👩🏻‍💻 - I run a Product Management community called The Product Folks. This helps me dig and learn more about Product Management while I help others in learning and breaking into the field. Also, I get to hang out we a diverse bunch of folks who are leading diverse products worldwide.

I am passionately working on my first Indie game called - The Rainsummoner My interest in art and storytelling inspires me to create games and movies using Unreal Engine in my free time.

If you are questioning how I have time for so much stuff? Then I would say having a small and focused social life helps. 😂

Let's catch up! ☕️